Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For aj35bear

Aj35bear, 46 2 weeks ago
map pin Montgomery, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

LOOKING FOR A TRANSEXUAL WOMAN FOR LOVE !!
I'm Kenya but my friends call me Kent, black man, age 46,6'1,425 in pounds, from Montgomery, AL. Disabled walk with a cane. Just a big teddy bear with a open heart understanding .I really like and love transsexual's women. They hold a special place in my heart. So please get in touch with me and see if a good wonderful friendship can build something more.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bisexual, Bi-curious
Height 6'1"
Weight 450 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, fat and proud, large, overweight
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bisexual, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Native American, African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality activist, artistic, clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, freak, ninja, pirate at heart, superhero, superhero sidekick, werewolf
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian
I'm looking for dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Health Related meditation, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Aj35bear Image 0
Aj35bear Image 1
Aj35bear Image 2
Aj35bear Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!









Meet In The Real World