ALICEROSSARIOTS

  • ALICEROSSARIOTS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, British Columbia
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ALICEROSSARIOTS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALICEROSSARIOTS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

hello

hello Well im first of all living full time enfemme and for the most part lean heavily to the girly girl in me(no tombois here). Im easy going honest and reliable , rsponsible and shy when meeting new people at first. Im bi for the most part. As for what im hoping to find well as impossible as it may seem im looking for you guessed it a Trans man im looking hoping for/to meet a Female to Male guy, at least at this point in my life someone bigger than me doesnt have to be buff , but someone who can manhandle me in bed and keep me in place. I love being arm candy for the ones i love and love doing what ever it takes to please them. That being said however i am no pushover i stand up for myself so no abusers please. Be real be honest about what your looking for and most importnt be open and kind (did i mention caring?) any ways thanks for droping by please say hello! xoxoxox love you all!



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fishing, movies, shopping, fleamarkets, music, sports, comic books, gardening, target practice, computers, horseback riding, naturism, television, cooking & recipes, hunting, photography, travel, cosplay, internet, pole dancing, dancing, killing zombies, reading, video games, manga, robotics, wine tasting
Body Type
average
Movies
indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Legal Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Sushi, Candiholic, Indian, Chinese, Italian, Chocoholic, Japanese, Comfort, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Spicy
Personality
introvert, loner, fashionista, lover, flirt, nerd, fun loving, professional, geek, punk, intellectual, romantic
Individuality
ninja
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, conversation, mr. right now, dating, relationship, friends - with benefits, romance, friends only, roommate, miss right, something REALLY hot, miss right now, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender
Male, Transgender
Music
Classical, Hardcore, Karaoke, R and B, Dance, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rap, Death Metal, Hip Hop, Reggae, Folk, House, Motown, Rock, Funk, Indie, Opera, Soul, Bluegrass, Gospel, Industrial, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Techno, Choir, Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Trance
Hair Style
straightened, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, walking, aerobics, working out, hockey, rugby, pilates, running, football (International), football (U.S.), soccer (U.S.), jogging, swimming, hiking, volleyball


Groups:
MTF Pre-op ; Trans Female ; Transsexual ; Gender Dysphoria ; On Hormone Treatment ; Pansexual ; Genderqueer





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, robotics, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, gay, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke?
420, cigars, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related
BRAINS!!!
Personality
clown, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, redneck, romantic
Drugs
prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Transgender
Music
Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion
Fitness & Sports
basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, armchair quarterback, baseball


Favorite videos

No video.

ALICEROSSARIOTS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ALICEROSSARIOTS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALICEROSSARIOTS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALICEROSSARIOTS on Trans Passions

1

Topic: Vancouver BC Canada MtoF seeks FtoM for dating possibly ltr
Hello all my name is Alice and im 26 im just out there...

Current Favorite Books for ALICEROSSARIOTS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALICEROSSARIOTS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.