ALOSTBOY

  • ALOSTBOY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ALOSTBOY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner


My Description

Special young guy looking for a "special" guy or girl to spend some time with...

Well let's see...I am 25 and though I have been married for the past seven years, I am currently going through a divorce. We obviously have our differences, but despite it all, we're trying to maintain our relationship as the best of friends. We've basically grown up together and, above all, I would hate to lose that. We have two amazingly beautiful and cool little ones together. Seemingly, they were born with the power to make everyday the most complicated and frustrating yet amazing and wonderful day of your life (and you thought parenting was easy...). I work in federal security...that's all i can tell you without the Feds showing up at your door within approx. 3.5 minutes. Anyway I am also the biggest movie buff in the world (expensive habit), comic book geek (even more expensive habit), video game addict (...don't even get me started), and a wannabe artist (think "starving"). I'd like to think that I'm honest and very straight forward. I'm fairly blunt and an "open book" (which you're about to see an example of...). I am totally open-minded except for when it comes to those who are totally closed-minded, not much tolerance there. I have to use incontinence products 24/7 thanks to a Spina Bifida/Crohn's disease combo (Pity me and I WILL kick your ass), but for someone like me, things could be much worse. So as you can see, I'm a little different. But I don't different as a bad thing. I prefer unique lol. And I happen to have an appreciation for others who are a little different or unigue. Never one to judge and always looking to make intriguing new friends, or maybe even something much more than that. If I seem at all interesting to you, feel free to say hi anytime.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, television, video games, internet, movies, music
Body Type
fit, slim
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, indie
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality
fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd, pirate, extrovert, romantic, flirt
Individuality
pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male


Groups:
Pansexual



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, swimming, television, travel, video games, working out
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, gay, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown, gray, green, hazel, blue
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese
Personality
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, punk, romantic
Drugs
prescription only, recovering
They are looking for
romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female, Male, Transgender


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ALOSTBOY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALOSTBOY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALOSTBOY on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALOSTBOY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALOSTBOY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner







.