AMBERSZONE

  • AMBERSZONE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female, MTF
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


tsloverwanted

Monday 04 August 2008


just had to say how much i enjoyed reaing your profile you are very clever and witty and have some l... [more]

Other places to find me:

    AMBERSZONE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Friday 15 August 2008
    From: coper
    Message: Hello there! Wanted to say hi and introduce myself, my name is Jim


My Description

I told you I'm No Good

Profile title is an Amy Winehouse track, her 2 cds are AWESOME. Anyway, really has nothing to do with anything, typical of me. I'm 5'10", blonde hair, green eyes,140lbs,size 7. A woman Does NOT have to acknowledge age after 21, so enough said there. Not too hip on gender lingo, but I've been Amber since I was 15, on hormones since 17, and post operative (I hate abbreviations). At 19 I was probably the youngest (then/now in Michigan) to have surgery. It was over $200,000, I wasn't Cheap...lol I've never had face work, but eager to...lol I've never done an ad like this where I have just spilled the beans on a personal matter. I lived in Los Angeles for many years, and I miss California BAD! Came back to Michigan to care for family. My life has been 98% of people knowing NOTHING of my past. I've never been married, have a low tolerance for axxholes, so relationships have not made it out the gate too far. Though I did come out of a 4 year relationship recently, that was the longest for me. I would like to get married sooner than later. Listen to the song "SOULMATE", by Natasha Beddingfield & you'll know me. I really do want a relationship and not FUN or Mr. Right Now. I can get that in a bar I don't need a personals ad. Ladies, if you see I have checked you out, just admiring. I've never been with a woman, have no desire. I LOVE Men, but can appreciate all. I have only EVER dated straight men, and have no preference of my friends' s----lity. Had many friends through time, space, and years. I am only interested in Heterosexual straight men. I'm not hard on the eyes. Chemistry is important to a degree. I am 5 10" & only date men OVER 6'. I have a close family, and wonderful friends in Michigan and Los Angeles. I seek for what I always have, a soul mate. Don't want a superfreak, just Superman who truly knows how to appreciate a Wonderwoman..actually more of a Bionic Woman of sorts..with a trick pelvis(j/k). Any Questions?

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
wine tasting, gardening, working out, movies, writing, music, yoga, reading, swimming, television
Body Type
fit, athletic, slender
Movies
indie, romance, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, action, sci-fi, murder mysteries, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, separated, married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
daily, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
liberal, progressive, conservative, independent
Food Related
Vegetarian, Always Dieting, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Sushi, Candiholic, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Thai, Spicy, Chocoholic, Chinese, Mexican
Personality
fun loving, pirate, intellectual, lover, introvert, thrifty, artistic, romantic, extrovert, tree hugger, playa hater, dominatrix, clown, hipster, type a, coffeeholic
Individuality
artist, sculptor, psychic, tattoos, ninja, designer, actress, voodoo practitioner, werewolf, superhero, paranormal believer, vampire, magician, superhero sidekick, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, cougar, rocket scientist, cougar lover, pirate at heart, circus clown, opera lover
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Pagan, Christian, Jewish
Miscellaneous
Transgender
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, penpal, romance, travel companion, something REALLY hot, roommate, soulmate, friends - with benefits, conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dogs
Gender
MTF, Female, Transgender
Music
Alternative Rock, Jazz, Rock, World, Bluegrass, Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Motown, Trance, Dance, Pop, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Hip Hop, R and B, Soul, House, Rap, Funk
Hair Style
long hair, french twist, layered, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, volleyball, bowling, yoga, swimming, working out
Health Related
meditation
Languages
Spanish, English, French


Groups:



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

AMBERSZONE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for AMBERSZONE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AMBERSZONE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AMBERSZONE on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AMBERSZONE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AMBERSZONE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner