Profile Page For bugattilac1806

Bugattilac1806, 41 it's been a while
map pin Lubbock, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Admirer to say the least
Not sure what I'm expecting as far as meeting someone on here but I know what I'm not looking for and that's a relationship or any kind of commitment that would involve feelings on a deep level forming. I'm just not in search for that at this point in time of my life and I'm not wanting to waste anyone's time or be misleading to someone who might be on here in search of finding someone like that, I wouldn't want someone doing that to me. More power to you tho if that's more of what your on here looking for I wouldn't be a good candidate LOL but hopefully you find what you're looking for and it all works out for you most definitely. But yea so now that that's out the way...good conversation rules the nation so that's the best way I guess to start especially meeting someone online LOL and if we click and we talk on here for however long and decide to meet in person then being in my area would be mostly who I'd want to talk with on here so it doesn't have to be difficult when we want to link up you know? LOL but hey I'm not saying if you're not from my city or state don't contact me feel free to hit me up I'm not trying to be all arrogant or nothing just putting it all out there in front so ain't no confusion later you know but other than that anything else you want to know just ask me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Other
Height 5'11"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies westerns, horror, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Transgender-MtF, Straight, Queer, Other
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? no, daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Thai, Spicy, Soul Food, Mexican
Personality artistic, freak, loner
Individuality beard, freak, artist, cougar lover, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, mr. right now, fun
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Karaoke, Classical, Country, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Languages English

My Photos
Bugattilac1806 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner