COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trans Passions Groups
The Transgender Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Trans Female (23324) | Transsexual (17973) | Trans Female Admirer (17284) | Crossdresser (9841) | Transvestite (8008) | MTF Admirer (6386) | MTF Pre-op (5290) | On Hormone Treatment (4151) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

CAROLINATGAL

  • CAROLINATGAL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Transgender
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION Lumberton, NC, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


jilliannc

Monday 02 January 2012


Geeks rule, sister! I feel like I know you...Ever work in Black Mountain?

Other places to find me:

    CAROLINATGAL has no current links.

Gifts:


    Sunday 20 April 2014
    From: private

    Monday 29 April 2013
    From: private

    Tuesday 02 August 2011
    From: will2013
    Message:


My Description

Black TG Seeks Younger Carolina White Guy To Date

One that shares my interests, values, mindset & is good at communicating. I prefer a conservative man who desires REAL dating. I love country music, sci-fi, anime, italian food, thrift shops, british comedy, traveling, nature, old radio shows & collecting toys. BLUE COLLARS & COUNTRY BOYS are a plus! Not seeking any pen pals... I am about 200 lbs., of medium build & wear glasses. I have taken some hormones & will get back on them when I can (looking for another reliable & affordable source). I am comfortable with myself & am versatile. I was raised in rural NC, love nature & still consider myself very much a country gal, although I am quite mode
too. I am smart, kind, serious, practical, old fashioned, loyal & independent. I am NOT submissive or dominant. I am classy, a little cultured, likes the simple things & some finer ones too. I know how to cook, clean, raise children, bake cookies, bargain shop, mow the lawn, work in a garden, fix things & know a little about cars too. I can be supportive & have lea
ed a lot from my past relationships. I lead a regular, mainstream life, likes going out & enjoys doing many different things. I desire a mature, supportive, drama free & stable younger SINGLE WHITE MAN ONLY, who can hold an actual conversation (without texting slang) & is genuinely polite. I want a nurturing, easy going, grounded, sincere type of man who is happy being himself, does not wish to recapture his teenage years & is physically, emotionally & mentally available to engage a good transwoman. Big pluses are rednecks, hairy bears, uncut penis (size is unimportant), love handles, nice feet, round butts, beards & even man t---! I also prefer old fashioned types with no children. I have been on here quite a while & just want a NORMAL Carolina white guy that I can REALLY take seriously about dating.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, shopping, manga, travel, baking, movies, video games, computers, music, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, writing, coupon clipping, photography, fleamarkets, reading, gardening, science
Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action, animation, black & white films, comedy, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American, Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, teetotaller, wine
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
side kick, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
frugal, geek, intellectual, loner, playa hater, redneck, romantic, conservative, thrifty
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, dating
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female, Transgender
Music
Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock
Hair Style
french braid
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking


Groups:
MTF Non-op





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, television, manga, travel, video games, comic books, movies, wine tasting, computers, music, writing, cooking & recipes, photography, fleamarkets, reading, gardening, shopping
Their Body Type
slim, a few extra pounds, average, fit, skinny, slender
Movies
action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Hair Color
light brown, red, auburn, black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
socially, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
beer, socially, wine
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, alone
Socially, they are
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views
republican, conservative, libertarian
Food Related
Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality
redneck, romantic, thrifty, white trash, coffeeholic, conservative, frugal
Individuality
stache, tattoos, beard, goatee
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Folk
Hair Style
straight, long hair, mullet, ponytail, rattail, spiky
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking


CAROLINATGAL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CAROLINATGAL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CAROLINATGAL

hmccord2460
zacksc01
wolfman127

Last forum posts of CAROLINATGAL on Trans Passions

1

Forum: Relationships
Topic: I Want A Grown Carolina Guy I Can Take Seriously Here
I have been on here for a while and know there are...
Time: Sun, 14 Jul 2013 14:12:51 -0400

2

Forum: Dating & Sex
Topic: TG Lady Seek Mature SWM In The Carolinas To ACTUALLY Date.
I am a full-time MTF transgender, 39, and have been...
Time: Sun, 12 Jun 2011 18:21:24 -0400

3

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: Hi All! TG Lady Seeks Southern SWM In The Carolinas To Date.
Hello everyone! I have been a member here for a little...
Time: Sun, 07 Nov 2010 20:22:51 -0500

4

Forum: Relationships
Topic: Just Would Like To Find A Southern Man I Can Date In NC!
I have been looking for a few months now and it has...
Time: Sun, 07 Nov 2010 19:59:30 -0500

Current Favorite Books for CAROLINATGAL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CAROLINATGAL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.