CARRIE777

  • CARRIE777 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


cheyennebrave2

Thursday 15 May 2014


helo honey talk to me.



weissgirl

Monday 15 February 2010


hey there

Other places to find me:

    CARRIE777 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

pro-op seeking long term gg mtf rleationship

pro-op seeking long term gg mtf rleationship I am a very down to earth person. I would like to consider myself a very passionate artist living a very normal life. I would like to emphasis that I consider myself female, and I find myself to think like a female when it comes to a relationship. I like things nice and slow. I am not into anything crazy like most TG's are. I hope I don't come across mean, but I find that I am a rare case of transsexual who does not care about the clothes or the crazy glamour of being a female, but just having the peace of mind that I am a woman. I still change my oil, go to the gun range and party it up. I wear jeans and flannel shirts 7 days a week, unless I am going out I just want anyone who is reading this to understand that I am unique in my way of thinking, and it often bothers me to read the se---lly inappropriate letters that a lot of people write. If your interest are all but selfish to fulfill your own s----l desire, please write someone else. I am looking for someone special, intelligent and thoughtful. A Friendship that can blossom into something more.

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, reading, writing, dancing, yoga, internet, running, killing zombies, shopping, movies, sports, music, weather, naturism, wine tasting, photography, working out
Body Type
slender, athletic, slim, fit, supermodel
Movies
comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, bollywood
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad, currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Internet
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian, independent
Food Related
Italian, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!
Personality
liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, fun loving, playa hater, geek, professional, intellectual, romantic
Individuality
piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire, nudist
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
miss right, miss right now, relationship, conversation, romance, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, friends only
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Military Service
navy, veteran
Gender
Female, Transgender
Music
Dance, Hip Hop, House, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
running, yoga, working out


Groups:
MTF Pre-op ; On Hormone Treatment



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CARRIE777's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CARRIE777*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CARRIE777

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CARRIE777 on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CARRIE777

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CARRIE777

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner