Profile Page For classicride

Classicride, 35 currently offline
map pin Athens, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Male looking for shemale
Male looking for shemale I am martin, I am 24 years old. I live in the east limestion area. I work in HSV as a computer tech. really looking for a shemale or X dresser.. but will chat with anyone! thanks
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'03"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, music, movies, fishing, cruises
Body Type fit
Movies classics, drama, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, liquor, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Mexican, Japanese, Italian
Personality intellectual, coffeeholic
I'm looking for dating, romance, something interesting, conversation, relationship, fun
My Sign i was born in september
Gender Male
Music Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, walking, swimming, golf, football (U.S.), bowling, basketball, baseball

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In