Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For cydniedalladay

Cydniedalladay, 38 currently offline
map pin Folkestone, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Height 42'7"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, movies, internet, writing, manga, board games, history, photography, computers, music, reading, chess
Body Type large, a few extra pounds
Movies psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action, horror, animation, classics, fantasy, murder mysteries
Orientation Demisexual, Homoflexible, pansexual, Omnisexual, asexual, Sapiosexual, heteroflexible
Eye Color gray
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, polyamorous
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to
Education Level college grad
Profession Internet, Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, a total freak, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, dealing with OCD
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegan, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality coffeeholic, introvert, geek, nerd, liberal, professional
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Jewish
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, penpal, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Gender Transgender, Agender, Androgynous, Genderqueer, Non-binary
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking
Health Related minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, minor dietary issues, meditation
Languages British Sign Language (BSL), Klingon, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World