Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For daddy2469

Daddy2469, 54 currently offline
map pin Saint Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Admirer here, passionately seeking a Trans Woman.
I am a white male with blue eyes and an ingratiating smile. I have a penchant for hard work with an athletic build. I am endowed with an enormous amount of passion, driven by an insatiable desire and a tremendous admiration towards Trans Women and Effeminate males.

What makes me unique is that I am loyal, respectable, honorable, selfless, and courageous. I have a great personality, one that can connect with anyone. Put you at ease and make you feel like your the only one in the room. I possess the ability to always make you smile and laugh, and I invoke an irrepressible spirit that can never be vanquished.

I am a chivalrous man, kind and generous with so much to give. I bear an open mind to the world. I truly understand the value of patience. My partner always comes first. Always! In every sense of the word. I am as solid as the Rock of Gibraltar!
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, science, nature, music, history
Body Type slender, athletic, fit
Movies westerns, fantasy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Sushi, Mexican, Mediterranean, Italian
Personality romantic, professional, lover
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, fun
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Metal, Heavy Metal, Death Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, running
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Looking for
Orientation Androphilic, Bisexual, Gay, Pansexual, Queer, Transgender-MtF

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World