• EMNOM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Trans Female, Transgender
  • Orientation:Straight, Gay, Queer
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.

  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave EMNOM A Message


Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

My Description

Walk With Me

Pre-op ( non-op really) but awfully cute. Long auburn hair. 5'2'' Tend to be initially shy & nervous. Not unusual to be oblivious, distracted. More intelligent than most. Though not without things that I'm stupid about. And the many things I'm ignorant of. Read, walk, walk faster when I'm late, know my way around pen & ink, used to paint, watch stars, play chess againt a computer (usually lose). Used to paint. Still take photographs but not so often. More interests and activities than listed. Not unwilling to try what's unfamiliar to me. Sometimes. I like/enjoy feeling female/feminine. Seeking a man that likes such. For touching, feeling, for conversation, comfortable silences. The chance of liking one another's company. And the kind of intimacy one might find with those uncommon kind of girls. In public and in private. Be single/divorced/widower. Be sincere. Be...serious

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
writing, painting, nudism, music, photography, internet, history, fleamarkets, computers, reading, sewing, shopping, video games
Body Type
animation, black & white films, comedy, indie, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Bisexual, Gay, Straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Education Level
post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, pipe
Do you drink?
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
Chinese, Vegetarian
loner, coffeeholic, artistic, frugal, intellectual, liberal, romantic
nudist, artist
Religious Views
I'm looking for
conversation, fun, mr. right, romance, dating, relationship
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Female, Trans, Trans Female, Transgender
Folk, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style
straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, meditation, therapy

MTF Non-op ; Crossdresser ; Trans Female

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
video games, writing, baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, sewing, shopping, sports, travel
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, overweight, thick
animation, black & white films, drama, indie, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi
bisexual, gay
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
pipe, socially, 420, cigarettes, cigars, daily, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, independent, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), socialist
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Sushi, Thai
activist, artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, frugal, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, professional, romantic
artist, cougar, designer, ghost hunter, goatee, magician, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Islam, Jain, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Parsi, Sikhism
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
army, coast guard, marines, navy, veteran
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Ferret, Fish, Horse, Rat, Snake, Spider, Tribbles, Turtle
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Folk, Industrial
Hair Style
afro, buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, baseball, bowling, cycling, fencing, handball, hiking, skateboarding, tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, chiropractic, diabetic, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy
Mother Tongue (INDIA)

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for EMNOM


Last forum posts of EMNOM on Trans Passions


Topic: Coming out as a TS lover
August 14, 2020 Do you (do we) really...


Topic: Why do we dress?
There isn't a 'why' for me. I don't expect to find...


Topic: Why do we dress?
"Why" implies answers, explanations, reason. Being...

Current Favorite Books for EMNOM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EMNOM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner