GOURGEGIRL

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • GOURGEGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


cakeboy

Tuesday 28 June 2011


Hi, how are you? I'm not in Australia, but I like your profile!

Other places to find me:

    GOURGEGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Saturday 02 February 2013
    From:
    Message:

    Monday 02 May 2011
    From: coastalbarman
    Message:

    Sunday 01 May 2011
    From: private

    Saturday 16 April 2011
    From: private


My Description

Pre op transexual seeking post-op transman/sis guy

Pre op transexual seeking post-op transman/sis guy hey there im a normal young transexual woman who is looking for a serious relationship if your looking for S-- please don't bother here only serious men wanted but am also looking for friendship with other Tgirls or women.......i love hanging out at the beach even though i don't swim going for drives that have no purpose and clubbing i love staying home as well wrapped in a fluffy doona i am seriously looking for transman for either plutonic friendship or serious relationship

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, painting, cooking & recipes, dancing, sewing, internet, shopping, killing zombies, television, manga, video games, movies, baking, music
Body Type
voluptuous, average, pleasantly plump
Movies
horror, indie, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, comedy
Orientation
pansexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
auburn, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, socially, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do you drink?
beer, socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Always Dieting, Italian, BRAINS!!!, Junk Food Junkie, Candiholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Spicy, Carnivore, Sushi, Comfort
Personality
geek, white trash, lover, nerd, playa hater, extrovert, preppy, flirt, punk, fun loving, romantic, total slacker
Individuality
tattoos, vampire, werewolf, beard, piercings, superhero
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, socially, every chance I get
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, mr. right, travel companion, relationship, romance, roommate, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Military Service
air force
Pets
No pets allowed!
Gender
Transgender, Female
Music
Dance, Hip Hop, House, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance, Chamber, Choir
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straightened, bun, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
dancing, yoga, aerobics, armchair quarterback
Languages
English


Groups:
MTF Pre-op ; FTM Admirer ; Transsexual ; On Hormone Treatment ; Transman



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, hunting, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, nudism, pole dancing, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, bollywood
Orientation
bisexual, straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, lover, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality
beard, cougar lover, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, Wiccan
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, prescription only, socially
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Dog, Dogs, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig
Gender
Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Music
Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, curly, emo, faux-hawk, mohawk, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, bodybuilding, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rugby, skateboarding, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

GOURGEGIRL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GOURGEGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GOURGEGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GOURGEGIRL on Trans Passions

1

Topic: do transmen date T-girls??
`Well I know there is I've met some but yes I think...

2

Topic: do transmen date T-girls??
`Wow I'm glad this topic has been so beneficial for...

3

Topic: do transmen date T-girls??
`Yes same here but unfortunately two years later I...

4

Topic: do transmen date T-girls??
`Wow thanks everyone your comments have Been very enlightening...

5

Topic: How do i ask one of you Tgirls out_looking for a tgirlfriend
`just be yourself honesty is key to any relationship...

Current Favorite Books for GOURGEGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GOURGEGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Australia

Ad Partner