GYPSYDANIELLE

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • GYPSYDANIELLE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GYPSYDANIELLE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GYPSYDANIELLE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
South Dakota!

Ad Partner


My Description

8 months I.M. HRT, M2F recent "t
SPLANT" from OREGON!

I.M. HRT X's 8 months M2FTG tranzplant frm OREGON Hi! I'm 51 years young, goin' on 39; intelligent, witty, communicative, and ready to begin mixing and meeting some like minded folks within tactical range of my new home! Music, coffee, movies, quiet times surrounded by good friends and caring "family"... Absolutely! I just moved here from Central Oregon; and... I know absolutely NO ONE save my daughter and her Beau... Being in a new town, with a 'fresh start'; becoming healthy again after an extremely rough and trying past few years... Having never been told that I'm, "Hard to look at"... Being "ALONE" is - for me - completely UNACCEPTABLE! ISO: Similarly situated, REASONABLY SANE, relatively HWP, T-GRRL or open minded Cis Gendered Female admirer; interested in exploring the potential for an adult, interdependent, LTR without DRAMA. EVERYTHING begins with a NO PRESSURE, public acquaintance, patiently building towards a PLATONIC friendship; & we'll see where we can get to from there! Best Wishes! Gypsy

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, killing zombies, target practice, board games, movies, chess, music, writing, fishing, nature, gardening, photography, history, science, sewing, acting, internet, shopping
Body Type
average
Movies
action, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, lesbian, pansexual, polysexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
anti-social, dealing with OCD, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, liberal
Food Related
Grain-free Diet, Sushi, Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Vegetarian, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Mexican, Gluten-free Diet, Organic, Carnivore, Raw Food
Personality
flirt, freak, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, activist, romantic, white trash
Individuality
piercings, psychic, actor, rocket scientist, clairvoyant, superhero, cougar lover, tattoos, freak, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), burning man rocks...wait, what was the question
I'm looking for
travel companion, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, conversation, dating, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service
army, veteran
Pets
Cats
Gender
Intersex, Transgender, Female
Music
Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
shag
Fitness & Sports
yoga
Health Related
holistic treatment, alternative medicine, homeopathy, cancer survivor, in remission, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, naturopathy, chronic health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, eastern medicine, western medicine, herbalism
Languages
English


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for GYPSYDANIELLE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GYPSYDANIELLE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GYPSYDANIELLE on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GYPSYDANIELLE

Current Favorite Video Games for GYPSYDANIELLE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
South Dakota

Ad Partner







.