Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For jasongraca6

Jasongraca6, 56 currently offline
map pin Girvan, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Shy CD looking for my soul Mate to Share my life.
Looking for my life parnter to share my life now Hi my name is Jason ( CD male, by real name is Grace )& I am a Queer who lives in Pasadena Ca. I am shy,hounest, great seans of humor. I like to go to movies, explore/ traveling, listening to Heavy metal & 80's music, eatting out, art to name a few.
I am looking for someone between the ages of 30 - 50 years old to share my life. I am looking for someone who has a little bite of a wild side, but also like to stay home once in a while . I am real looking for a seriously realationship to share my life now. I am not looking for a online thing that's not right.
If, people are intersided in a serious relationship with me, please free to do so threw this site. I am looking for honest people.


Thank you,
Jason/Grace Mcdonough
About Me
Gender FTM
Orientation Gay, Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, fleamarkets, internet, writing, travel, television, reading, painting, music, movies
Body Type slim, average
Movies indie, horror, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Transgender-FtM, Gay, Bisexual
Eye Color glass, brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Mediterranean, Junk Food Junkie, Indian, Fast Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality punk, artistic, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, romantic, thrifty
Individuality vampire, tattoos, pirate at heart, freak, designer, artist, actress, actor
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for friends only, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in may
Pets Dog
Gender FTM, Male, Not Sure
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, skateboarding, basketball
Health Related therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Love Language Receiving Gifts
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single, seeing someone
Their Education Level some high school, some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, graduate school, Doctorate
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Individuality piercings, designer, artist, tattoos
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bodybuilding, cycling, diving, football (U.S.), marathon, weightlifting, triathlon, swimming, snowboarding, skateboarding, martial arts

My Photos
Jasongraca6 Image 0
Jasongraca6 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World