Profile Page For jennavieve

Jennavieve, 48 currently offline
map pin Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

New to Rancho Cucamonga
I'm a new girl in town trying to make friends, meet new people and try to find places around town to go out and mingle.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, sculpting, sewing, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, playa hater, professional, romantic, type a
Individuality artist, cougar, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating, fun, mr. right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Transgender-MTF, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style bun, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports hiking, jogging, pilates, running, skiing, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga, aerobics, dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, detoxing, meditation, western medicine
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner