KATARINA1500

Hidden Photo Image
  • KATARINA1500 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KATARINA1500 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KATARINA1500 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for my Mr right.

Hi ya I am a full time tgirl who is looking for a relationship with a nice guy. I am very mature than my age( mentally). My personality is much more prettier than my look which is very importance I think. I am that kind of person who can sacrify myself for my friends(ofcourse truely friends lol) and for my fmaily which makes my friends and family love me as being me. So if anyone want to know about me, just feel free to send me a message. I would prefer straight acting guys but that's not necessary as long as we both right for eachother which is important.I am willing to learn other cultures and languages as I think getting to know about other's culture and language would make you to step a big closer to them. The thing is are you willing to tell and teach me yours? I haven't still fallen in love for anyone, so are you gonna be my first love? I am a multiculture person, so if you are interested in gettin to know about asian cultures I am willing to teach you. Thanks for viewing!!

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, computers, cooking & recipes, shopping, dancing, television, gardening, travel, internet, movies, music
Body Type
average
Movies
horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation, drama
Orientation
transgender-mtf, gay
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Food Related
Organic, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, French, Chinese, Indian, Fine Dining, Japanese, Mexican
Religious Views
Buddhist
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, dating
My Sign
i was born in march
Gender
Male, Transgender-MTF
Hair Style
long hair
Languages
Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean


Groups:
MTF Admirer ; Crossdresser ; Male Impersonator ; Transsexual ; Dating Without Sex-Transitioning Transsexuals ; Interested In Pre-op Transsexuals ; Crossdresser Admirer ; Genderqueer ; MTF Non-op



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

KATARINA1500's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KATARINA1500*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KATARINA1500

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KATARINA1500 on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KATARINA1500

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KATARINA1500

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner