KENDRA00

  • KENDRA00 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


countessa6

Tuesday 18 December 2012


well if you pop out of this present...then Christmas is early :)



whiteboy43211

Thursday 09 August 2012


Like your profile is love to chat sometime I'll email ya some pics see if you loke



trannylover408

Sunday 11 December 2011


Damn u sexy



trannylover408

Sunday 11 December 2011


Damn u sexy

Other places to find me:

    KENDRA00 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 05 February 2015
    From: ajn0717
    Message:

    Tuesday 02 April 2013
    From:
    Message:

    Monday 01 April 2013
    From:
    Message:

    Tuesday 18 December 2012
    From: countessa6
    Message: along with hugs and kisses.

    Monday 17 December 2012
    From: countessa6
    Message: how lovely it would have been to see you jumped out of this parcel :)

    MORE


My Description

Looking for my Female Match

Sexy Pre Op, MTF On Hormones Sexy Pre Op Trans woman who is is in search of my match.Open to anyone that gives me that spark. I want a real relationship,Love,Friends are always a plus . I think we will both know it.I have a high s-- drive lol. Im fun to be around,and understanding. I love to chat,so dont pass me by femal or male its the spark that counts. Yours Truly! Kendra



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
weather, movies, music, nudism, computers, pole dancing, fishing, shopping, internet, television, killing zombies, video games
Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
dating someone special, open relationship, separated
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Master's Degree, some college, high school grad, graduate school
Profession
Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes
Do you drink?
beer, liquor
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
clown, fun loving, loner, lover, pirate
Individuality
psychic, piercings
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, roommate, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, miss right, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Transgender, Female
Music
Country, Hard Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, cycling, pole dancing, walking
Health Related
therapy


Groups:
MTF Pre-op ; MTF Post-op ; Trans Female ; Transsexual ; On Hormone Treatment ; MTF Non-op





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nudism, photography, pole dancing, travel, video games, weather
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship
committed, dating someone special, divorced, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality
activist, clown, coffeeholic, frugal, fun loving, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, redneck, romantic
Individuality
pirate at heart, psychic, circus clown, cougar, cougar lover, nudist
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
never, prescription only, what, are you a nark?, does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, veteran
Pets
Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female, Male, Transgender
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
bun, comb over, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, flattop, french braid, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, armchair quarterback, baseball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, jogging, martial arts, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, cancer survivor, chiropractic, diabetic, meditation, minor health issues, western medicine


Favorite videos

No video.

KENDRA00's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KENDRA00*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KENDRA00

tskendra
maveric
gitane1000
michellekulzer1
bustychick47
optionsropen
countessa6
adamforfun71
nikkidiamond40

Last forum posts of KENDRA00 on Trans Passions

1

Topic: Taken Advantage of And Then Dumped
I was in a relationship with a woman that I thought...

2

Topic: Lost and need Help
I met a woman bfore christmas i moved down south with...

3

Topic: A very special woman
I didn't expect to find such a wonderful woman, I love...

4

Topic: My Close Call With Death, The Big Mistakes I Made
Gender Identity Disorder is a very serious subject,I...

5

Topic: Wonderful People
HI Everyone ! I have talked to some Wonderful people...

Current Favorite Books for KENDRA00

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KENDRA00

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Trans Passions profile photos


Popular Transgender member image







.