KRONIK501

  • KRONIK501 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Saskatchewan
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KRONIK501 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KRONIK501 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Yeyeah

Yeyeah Realistically, i like to talk to you and tell you who i AM CAUSE I AM A MAN OF GREAT POTENTIAL..ask me about my profile just so we are on the same page. I like to know who i talk to, so hit me up ladies! ... Hmm.. I like femme.. but it all depends if you are attracted to me as well, so ask me to cam and ill show yaa. MY computa will not let me upload pics. I guess am pre-op ftm. I consider myself man enough to say i am straight. I Hope you agree cause then i can show a new hope .

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, running, working out, sports, hunting, surfing, movies, swimming, music, nudism, target practice, comic books, photography, travel, cooking & recipes, reading, wine tasting
Body Type
fit, athletic, slim, average
Movies
comedy, horror, nothing but porn, action
Orientation
straight, bisexual, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
gray, blue
Hair Color
blond, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Other
Do you smoke?
420, only when I drink, socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
independent, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related
Sushi, Carnivore, Indian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw Food, Spicy
Personality
extrovert, flirt, jock, playa, preppy
Individuality
faux-hawk, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right now, relationship, something REALLY hot, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, friends - with benefits, miss right
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets
Dog, Snake, Bird, Cat
Gender
Male, Transgender
Hair Style
faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports
swimming, surfing, working out, running


Groups:
Drag King ; Male Impersonator ; Transman



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
working out
Their Body Type
fit, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Do they smoke?
socially
Do they drink?
socially
Socially, they are
the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially
They are looking for
mr. right now, relationship, something REALLY hot, travel companion, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender
Female, Not Sure


Favorite videos

No video.

KRONIK501's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KRONIK501*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KRONIK501

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KRONIK501 on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KRONIK501

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KRONIK501

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner