Profile Page For lindamarie

Lindamarie, 70 currently offline
map pin Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

A Tender Heart,that`s had it`s share of Rain.
M2F Trans s----l,Pre-Op. Living in (removed). Interested in Dateing,and possable Relationship,with right (removed) with a very Tender Heart. Current~up~date: 01/01/2012 Currently Single. Who understands me as a Person that I am. And Loves and understands My past,My Present and Future as a Transexual Woman.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 145 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, reading, music, movies, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type fit, slender
Movies sci-fi, romance, horror, comedy, action
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, French, Italian, Vegan
Personality flirt, lover, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Transgender, Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner