Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For louis777

Louis777, 33 currently offline
map pin Bedford, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Hiya
Hiya i have bbm and whatsapp

hit me up im good to talk to nice guy
can allways make a girl smile
if you what to know anything just ask
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, music, movies, internet, dancing, computers, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Spicy, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Caribbean
Personality fun loving, geek, introvert, playa hater, professional, activist, romantic
Individuality ninja, vampire, magician, goatee, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service national guard
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Country, Rock, Reggae, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Dance, Pop, Karaoke, Indie, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, martial arts, rugby
Languages English

My Photos
Louis777 Image 0
Louis777 Image 1
Louis777 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World