PROLNOTSOMUCH

  • PROLNOTSOMUCH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PROLNOTSOMUCH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PROLNOTSOMUCH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 29 August 2013
    From: private

    Saturday 21 February 2009
    From: eribonn
    Message: a flower for a flower!


My Description

Single transwoman looking for men to chat with

Single transwoman looking for men to chat with I am a transwoman who has been on hormones and living as a woman for several years. If you cannot handle the fact that I am transgendered I urge you to not contact me and waste my time or yours. I have been seeing changes to my body, including weight gain. If I email you and you aren't interested in chatting for whatever reason, I am a grown woman and I can handle the fact that I can’t please everyone, so I ask you please, be an adult and tell me don't be a child and hit the ignore button. I am on here to chat and see where things lead, I would be lying if I said I wasn’t hopeful of finding a man to date and get to know better and hopefully lead to a relationship, but that does not mean I am looking for a date on Saturday and a wedding on Sunday. I am overweight but working on it for me, if you can't see past what the scale reads, then I have no room for you in my life and I urge you again to not waste my time or yours. If you want to chat then I welcome your emails, if not then I wish you all the best.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation
transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, currently in college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Sales / Marketing, Other
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
progressive
Personality
lover, activist, fun loving, introvert, liberal, playa hater, romantic
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Transgender, Female
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming


Groups:
On Hormone Treatment ; MTF Non-op





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
bisexual, straight
Relationship
divorced, separated, single - never married
Their Education Level
some college, some high school, post-Graduate, high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
Drugs
never, prescription only, recovering


Favorite videos

No video.

PROLNOTSOMUCH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PROLNOTSOMUCH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PROLNOTSOMUCH

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PROLNOTSOMUCH on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PROLNOTSOMUCH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PROLNOTSOMUCH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.