Profile Page For topcityboifl22

Topcityboifl22, 31 it's been a while
map pin Topeka, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Hi Im Eddie
College Tennis Player With Athetical Body I Work And Lift Weights Never Been With A Girl Or transsexual Never Had An Relationship Ever Before
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, computers, dancing, history, movies, sports, television, travel
Body Type athletic
Movies animation, action, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, romance, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, hookah
Do you drink? liquor, socially, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, loner
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fine Dining, Fast Food, Carnivore, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality fun loving, loner, jock, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, romance
My Sign i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Funk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Techno, Soul, Reggae, Jazz, Rap, Pop, R and B
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports parkour, rock climbing, soccer (U.S.), tennis, walking, martial arts, dancing, weightlifting, working out, bowling, basketball
Languages English

My Photos
Topcityboifl22 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In