TRANNYBOI0504

  • TRANNYBOI0504 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


jackkarl

Monday 21 February 2011


love your choice of reading material and tv viewing.

Other places to find me:

    TRANNYBOI0504 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Hate my screen name, too lazy to make a new one :)

Hate my screen name, too lazy to make a new one I am here to expand my support network, meet other trans individuals, and the individuals who embrace them. I am an FTM, been on T for over 4 years, and had top surgery nearly 2 years ago. I am a therapist working with the co-occurring population. I have started seeing trans clients and helping them on their transition. I'm very open minded and non-judgmental guy. I'm dichotomous in many ways, but aren't we all. I am laid back and anxious. I'm open, but I'm not forthcoming...so you just have to ask and I will usually answer openly. I am more of a home body, but do like to go out as well. I think I have a good sense of humor and the people around me need to as well. I love sarcasm, but not a fan of the mean spirited kind of sarcasm. I tend to over-analyze and I am a procrastinator. If you want to know more, just ask.

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
sports, television, travel, cooking & recipes, video games, internet, movies, music, reading
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
indie, romance, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation
bisexual, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
gray, blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Indian, Italian, Candiholic, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Vegan, Chinese, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality
introvert, liberal, loner, lover, fun loving, nerd, professional, geek, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Male, Transgender
Music
Hip Hop, Rock, Indie, Alternative Rock, Industrial, Classical, Metal, Dance, Pop, Folk, Punk, Hard Rock, Rap
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out, basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), golf, hockey


Groups:
Transsexual ; FTM Post-Transition ; FTM Transitioning ; Transman ; Pansexual



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, thick, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, gay, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
green, hazel, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only
Pets
Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Rabbit, Rabbits, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender
Female, Male, Transgender
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Industrial, Rock
Fitness & Sports
cycling, running, working out, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

TRANNYBOI0504's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TRANNYBOI0504*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TRANNYBOI0504

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TRANNYBOI0504 on Trans Passions

1

Topic: Curious
I am a pre op FTM and have been on T for 8.5 months....

2

Topic: Looking for straight or bi women who are into FTM
`So sad you live in Cali!!

3

Topic: Are guys who are attracted to T-Girls Gay, Straight or Bi?
`I think that transwomen are women. I think that s----lity...

4

Topic: Looking for straight or bi women who are into FTM
`I have to say that I feel the same way. I am newly...

5

Topic: Help for transgendered (Ftm)
`Hey darkwolf, Where do you live? Have you tried...

Current Favorite Books for TRANNYBOI0504

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TRANNYBOI0504

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner