Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Trans Passions Groups

Trans Female (11210) | Transsexual (9603) | Trans Female Admirer (8206) | Crossdresser (5012) | MTF Admirer (3925) | Transvestite (3549) | MTF Pre-op (2895) | On Hormone Treatment (2406) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

TRANSGIRL22

  • TRANSGIRL22 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


badboy4u89

Friday 01 March 2013


hi hun i love to get to know you i live nearby and im looking for a real relationship as well! love ... [more]

Other places to find me:

    TRANSGIRL22 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Mtf pre op

Mtf pre op I'm mixed I'm a hair stylist and I'm looking for a man to settle down with. I refer to my self as a trans girl or trans female. Don't disrespect m and call me a transsexual/cross dresser cause that's not who I am

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
shopping, sports, television, baking, travel, computers, writing, dancing, internet
Body Type
pleasantly plump, athletic, average
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown, red
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
alcoholic, socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Chinese, Fast Food
Individuality
artist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Jewish
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
relationship, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in june
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female, Transgender-MTF
Music
Dance, Hip Hop, House, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Alternative Rock, Reggae, World
Hair Style
long hair
Languages
Hebrew, Spanish, English, Greek


Groups:
Transsexual ; Dating Without Sex-Transitioning Transsexuals ; Interested In Pre-op Transsexuals





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, music, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, supermodel
Movies
action, comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, green
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, some college
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
alcoholic, socially
They currently live
alone, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Fast Food, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
activist, artistic, clown, flirt, geek, hipster, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
artist, goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in july, i was born in june, leo : july 23-aug. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, House, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, World
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, faux-hawk, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
basketball, football (U.S.), gymnastics, hockey, parkour, rock climbing, running, snowboarding, volleyball, walking, working out, aerobics, baseball
Languages
Arabic, English, Greek, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish


Favorite videos

No video.

TRANSGIRL22's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TRANSGIRL22*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TRANSGIRL22

dannyaless

Last forum posts of TRANSGIRL22 on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TRANSGIRL22

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TRANSGIRL22

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.