VANSCHNECK

  • VANSCHNECK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION Germany, Heidelberg
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

VANSCHNECK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    VANSCHNECK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 22 January 2009
    From: private

Find Other Singles In
GERMANY!

Ad Partner


My Description

looking for a real man!

I got a small problem. Feel like a woman, but I still live as a man. I am scared to make my transition alone I need the right man who is willing to take my hand and guide me on my way. This should be a real man. I�d like him to be top, dominant, a little bit egoistic, in short a macho. Since I am a little bit old-fashioned I believe that a woman's place should be the house. She has to make this house a place where the man can sit back and relax. She ought to be submissive and obedient and he must be the centre of her live. She has to serve him at her best. There ought to be strict rules which she has to follow. In case she neglects her responsibilities he has the right, or better the duty, to punish her, because it is only for her own good. I am looking for a man who has the will and the patience to form me into the woman of his dreams. Doing so, I expect strict rules to be set. A woman's duty is to please her man. Pleasing means as well to look the way he wants her to look - Nobody is pleased by the looks of a ragged hag with baggy clothes, unkempt hair and no make-up. The only thing I ask for is that I must not wear jeans or pants, since I had to wear them all my live and I hate them. I prefer to wear skirts or dresses all the time, preferable together with tights or nylon-stockings and high heels, provided the man doesn't like tall women. Since I am a little bit of a sissy I can imagine wearing something like a French-maid dress at home - or something else sexy. In short: Slut at home, lady in public. I want to take hormones. The man may decide on further improvements. The only thing I'd ask for is that I want to have an orchiectomy. I can live with my penis, I picture it as a giant clitoris, but my testicles make me what I am and what I hate: A man. This ad is serious and I expect you to be serious as well. I am ready to relocate. So please think twice before answering. And, in case you are willing to answer, try to write more then 1 1/2 li

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cycling, movies, music, television, travel, video games, cooking & recipes
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, drama, indie, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight, bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Food Service
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
the labour party (uk)
Food Related
Japanese, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chinese, Raw Food, Spicy, Chocoholic, French, Indian, Italian
Personality
activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal
Religious Views
Agnostic, Christian
Miscellaneous
Transgender
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign
i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
navy
Gender
Transgender, Female
Fitness & Sports
cycling


Groups:
Transsexual ; Transvestite



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
gay, straight
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Caucasian, African American, Asian
Relationship
divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Do they drink?
daily
They currently live
with parents, with kids, alone
Food Related
Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore, Raw, Omnivore, Japanese
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, relationship, miss right


Favorite videos

No video.

VANSCHNECK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for VANSCHNECK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VANSCHNECK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VANSCHNECK on Trans Passions

1

Topic: How long can I wear a tucking?
Some days ago I stumbled about tucking in the net....

Current Favorite Books for VANSCHNECK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VANSCHNECK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members