Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For 1dreamer2

1dreamer2, 69 2 months ago
map pin Iron River, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hello anybody in there?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, naturism, photography, reading, television, travel
Body Type slim, slender, skinny
Movies comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, monogamous, domestic partnership, couple, committed, civil union
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner
Political Views democrat
Food Related Spicy, Carnivore, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Omnivore, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, tree hugger
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for fun, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Motown, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, nudism, photography, reading, science, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type athletic, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies fantasy, mockumentaries, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy
Orientation Straight, Transgender-MtF
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship committed, couple, dating someone special, domestic partnership, married, monogamous, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink? liquor, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, a total freak, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Soylent Green, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality flirt, freak, free spirit, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, nonconformist, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality rocket scientist
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Rabbits, Turtles
Gender Female, MTF
Music Bluegrass, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Motown, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style long hair, pageboy, ponytail
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, ballet, hiking, jogging, parkour, pilates, rock climbing, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related chiropractic, chronic health issues, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, pro-vaccine, western medicine
Languages English
Their Reservation Acoma Pueblo and Off-Reservation Trust Land, Agua Caliente Indian Reservation, Ak-Chin Indian Reservation: see Maricopa (Ak-Chin), Allegany Indian Reservation, Annette Island Reserve, Bad River Indian Reservation, Barona Indian Reservation, Battle Mountain Indian Reservation, Bay Mills Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation T, Benton Paiute Indian Reservation, Berry Creek Rancheria and Off-Reservation Trust La, Big Cypress Indian Reservation, Big Pine Indian Reservation, Chemehuevi Indian Reservation, Coeur d'Alene Indian Reservation, Colorado River Indian Reservation, Lac du Flambeau Indian Reservation, Lac Vieux Desert Indian Reservation
Their Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns, No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World