Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For 352dragonmaster

352dragonmaster, 29 currently offline
map pin Abanaka, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (11)

I love shemales
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'03"
Weight 290 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, comic books, computers, manga, movies, music
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror, murder mysteries, steamy, sci-fi, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation bisexual, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, comic relief, class clown
Food Related Chocoholic
Personality intellectual, punk, nerd, lover, clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, loner
Individuality ninja, artist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, travel companion, miss right, miss right now, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Male
Music Dance, Techno, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), swimming, basketball
Languages English, German

My Photos
352dragonmaster Image 0
352dragonmaster Image 1
352dragonmaster Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World