Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For abi1960

Abi1960, 63 currently offline
map pin Vallejo, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3)

pre-op transwoman looking for a gentleman
pre-op transwoman looking for a gentleman I am a 53 year old pre-op transwoman. I have been on hormones for 3 years now.

I will have my srs srgery this year ad I am looking for someone to share this jou
ey with. If you are sicere, fun loving, ready to step out with someone who does not live to the norm in life, then email me.

I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, movies, restaurants, car shows, and shopping!

I do attend church on Sundays, and am in school for my BA degree.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, television, target practice, shopping, movies, hunting, history, fleamarkets
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, bollywood, action
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Sushi, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality activist, loner, lover
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, dating, fun, relationship, mr. right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Motown, Pop, Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered, curly
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Health Related therapy
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, television, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, target practice, hunting, movies, shopping, sports
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, slender
Movies bollywood, action, sci-fi
Hair Color a little gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Executive / Management, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Socially, they are flirt
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Thai
Personality professional, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for miss right, romance
Pets Dog, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Motown
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking, bowling
Languages English

My Photos
Abi1960 Image 0
Abi1960 Image 1
Abi1960 Image 2
Abi1960 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World