AJZDREW67

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • AJZDREW67 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 290 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


sarahlevy777

Wednesday 02 November 2011


Hi. I'm interested in talking... check out my profile(s) and let me know if you're interested...

Other places to find me:

    AJZDREW67 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Old School Gentleman

I am a gentleman that sometimes feels he was born a generation or two, too late. I treat people how I wish to be treated. I believe treating those close to you, as well as complete strangers with respect and kindness, shows one's true character. I am looking to make a connection. Ideally I would like to exchange messages and emails to get to know one other, leading to meeting in person to chat and have a nice, relaxed conversation over a cup of coffee or a nice meal. Hopefully we will share common interests, have a genuine respect for one other as well as a physical attraction. If not, at least we would have made a new friend. We just never know until we try. I really enjoy going out and meeting new people, listening to their experiences, their dreams, their passions and sharing pleasant conversations. I am searching for MTF transgender and feminine cross dressers. If you are interested in friendship, dating and possibly more, please reach out and say Hello!

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, sports, television, travel, cooking & recipes, movies
Body Type
overweight, a few extra pounds, thick, large
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort
Personality
conservative, coffeeholic, introvert, jock, loner, professional, fun loving, romantic, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, miss right, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in december
Gender
Male


Groups:
MTF Admirer



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

AJZDREW67's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for AJZDREW67*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of AJZDREW67 on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AJZDREW67

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AJZDREW67

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner