Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For alaenagirl

Alaenagirl, 66 currently offline
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (10)

AlaenaGirl
AlaenaGirl I am a transsexual female "MTF" looking for a long term relationship. Im open to a straight male or female, bisexual, MTF or a FTM partner.

im very s----l but i also would like to find someone who haves a lot of the same interest that i do... Cycling, Camping, Dancing, stuff like that...

I have technical skills, so i dont need a sugar daddy, just a lover...

Please, you need a photo for me to respond to you and at least closer to my age...

eye candy is ok but im more about character not looks...

Love Alaena...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, photography, shopping, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Body Type average, slender
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship committed, open relationship, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Internet
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Sushi
Personality tree hugger, white trash, activist, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, total slacker
Individuality cougar, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, shag
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, hiking, swimming, tennis, walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests music, gardening, dancing, computers, travel, photography, shopping
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Relationship open relationship
Do they smoke? daily
Do they drink? socially
Personality fun loving, pirate, intellectual, lover, romantic
They are looking for relationship, soulmate, romance, mr. right, miss right, friends - with benefits, dating
Pets Cat
Gender Female, Male, Transgender
Fitness & Sports cycling

My Photos
Alaenagirl Image 0
Alaenagirl Image 1
Alaenagirl Image 2
Alaenagirl Image 3
Alaenagirl Image 4
Alaenagirl Image 5
Alaenagirl Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World