ALEXIEBALLET07

Hidden Photo Image
  • ALEXIEBALLET07 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


tallandsum

Friday 27 May 2011


Hello baby doll

Other places to find me:

    ALEXIEBALLET07 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Young MTF in search of someone special

Young MTF in search of someone special I am 22 years old pre-op MTF, a full time student and work two jobs. My hopes are to get my Masters in Social Work and work at a non-profit organization for services dedicated to at risk youth. Family and friends are a part of my life and I am lucky to have such a supportive network. I am very outgoing, passionate, and love to have a good laugh. I have been trained in Ballet since I was 10 years old and it is a passion of mine still today.

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
wine tasting, cooking & recipes, dancing, writing, movies, music, reading, shopping, travel
Body Type
slender, slim
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Other, Artistic / Musical, Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, cigarettes, only when I drink
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Personality
activist, coffeeholic, romantic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, conversation, dating, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Female, Transgender
Music
House, Rock, Jazz, Soul, Celtic, Techno, Chamber, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, Choir, Opera, Classical, Pop, Dance, R and B, Hip Hop, Reggae
Fitness & Sports
pilates, walking, yoga, ballet, dancing
Health Related
meditation


Groups:
MTF Pre-op ; Female Impersonator ; Male Impersonator ; Trans Female ; Transsexual



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, sports, travel, video games, wine tasting, comic books, computers, dancing, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, painting, photography
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slim
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, socially, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, socialist
Food Related
Always Dieting, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
activist, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, lover, playa hater, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
beard, goatee, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Pagan, Scientology, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
buzz cut, comb over, crew cut, curly, faux-hawk, pageboy, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, diving, football (International), football (U.S.), gymnastics, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, rock climbing, rugby, running, skateboarding, skiing, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling


Favorite videos

No video.

ALEXIEBALLET07's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ALEXIEBALLET07*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALEXIEBALLET07

coolnyguy
miketom11

Last forum posts of ALEXIEBALLET07 on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALEXIEBALLET07

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALEXIEBALLET07

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner