Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For alexisgay

Alexisgay, 30 currently offline
map pin Hull, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Spooning always leads to forking!!
Spooning always leads to forking!! Names Alex
I'm 19
I'm Lesbian.
I am currently single, unfortunately!
I'm studying Early years practice at Edge Hill Uni.
I wanna Teach eventually

Just looking for friends
Anything you wanna know, feel free to ask x
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, television, shopping
Body Type voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, action, comedy, drama
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, some college, some high school
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views the labour party (uk)
Food Related Pescetarian, Vegetarian, Chinese, Spicy, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Indian, Mexican, Italian, Fine Dining
Individuality piercings, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, penpal, mr. right, romance
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in may
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Rock, R and B, Punk, Pop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, bowling

My Photos
Alexisgay Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World