APRIDR84

  • APRIDR84 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave APRIDR84 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner


My Description

Lookin

Lookin Bit about my self a fulltime filipina TS 26 yrs old. Im a shy, friendly, respectful and lives a normal life. Im 5'7 139lbs brown eyes black hair. Im on here to meet new people for friendship someone to hang out with u know and get to know each other. Maybe if theres a spark we can try dating and see how it goes hopefully to a meaningful LTR. Anyways im lookin for guys around my age 20-35. Personality wise be genuine, mature, respectful, honesty is very important, trustworthy, passionate, and into me more than im into him. I want a person who knows what he wants and wouldnt care about the world around the two of us. someone who wouldnt mind doing what each others love to do. And in the long run Im lookin to build something meaningful, a guy that i would wanna settle down one day, and have a happy life.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
video games, travel, television, shopping, robotics, reading, music, movies, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type
slender
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, sci-fi, drama, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, blond
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Food Service
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic, Chinese, Fine Dining, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality
thrifty, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, frugal, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Agnostic
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Transgender, Female
Music
Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
layered, long hair


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for APRIDR84

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of APRIDR84 on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for APRIDR84

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for APRIDR84

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.