ARIZONAARQUELL

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • ARIZONAARQUELL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ARIZONAARQUELL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ARIZONAARQUELL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner


My Description

"I`m a person, not a fetish"

TACOS!!... Good, now that I have your attention... Hi, I'm Keliana, and I'm one of those people who love to make other people happy. I have a passion for drawing, fashion design,fashion, and photography. I also like to sing and write my own songs (which suck by the way). While my occupation may say student, do not be mistaken, I have plans for myself and my future. I want to be a therapist so no girl, or boy ( or any other gender outside the binary), has to go through what I am . That or an artist ( Musical or visual). I'm at a crossroad where I'm trying to figure out the world, as well as myself. I want a man who has a kind heart, is understanding, thoughtful,and is passionate about something. He also has to have a sense of humor (which is a sure fire way to my heart). What else... I like laughing, deep conversation, vintage and/or quirky things,and the beach.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, reading, shopping, fleamarkets, television, internet, magic, travel, movies, writing, music
Body Type
voluptuous, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies
murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, action, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some high school
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, comic relief, home body
Food Related
Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality
nerd, artistic, romantic, clown, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek
Individuality
paranormal believer, psychic, artist, designer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female, Transgender-MTF
Music
Folk, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, R and B, Alternative Rock, Rap, Country
Hair Style
afro, long hair, short hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports
dancing, walking
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages
English, Pig Latin


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Movies
murder mysteries, animation, action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
pansexual, transgender-ftm, straight, heteroflexible
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Do they drink?
no, in recovery, socially
They currently live
with parents, family and friends visit often, alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Personality
activist, artistic, clown, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, liberal, redneck, romantic
Individuality
vampire, clairvoyant, werewolf, magician, superhero, psychic, ghost hunter, designer, paranormal believer, nudist, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, travel companion, conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship
Gender
Transgender-FTM, Male
Music
Indie, Alternative Rock, Folk, Hip Hop, Rock, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ARIZONAARQUELL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ARIZONAARQUELL

tessako
craftswitch

Last forum posts of ARIZONAARQUELL on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ARIZONAARQUELL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ARIZONAARQUELL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner







.