Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For astonmartin47

Astonmartin47, 34 currently offline
map pin Quebec, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for happiness
Looking for happiness im looking for anything basically. friends are great, relationships are even better. what ever happens happens. go with the flow and thats it.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, music, movies, dancing, gardening
Body Type large, bodybuilder, thick, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, horror, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, the life of the party, social butterfly
Food Related Italian
Personality romantic, flirt, fun loving, liberal, lover, playa hater, preppy, professional
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, miss right, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right now
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
Astonmartin47 Image 0
Astonmartin47 Image 1
Astonmartin47 Image 2
Astonmartin47 Image 3
Astonmartin47 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World