Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For b-rade

B-rade, 34 currently offline
map pin Denton, United States

Find Other Singles In
United States!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male, FTM, Two-Spirit
Height 4'5"
Weight 114 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, dancing, gardening, video games, music, television, computers, travel, photography, movies, internet, nudism, naturism, hunting, target practice, weather, killing zombies, shopping, horseback riding, pole dancing, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, fishing, painting, cruises, science, nature, chess, sculpting, acting
Body Type athletic, average, slim, slender, fit, bodybuilder, skinny
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation bisexual, heteroflexible, pansexual, Demisexual, Sapiosexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship polyamorous
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Hospitality / Travel, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Agriculture / Farming, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social, loner, a total freak, dealing with OCD
Political Views republican, democrat, libertarian, green party, socialist, liberal, progressive, conservative, independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality professional, introvert, artistic
Individuality piercings, tattoos, nudist, psychic, werewolf, artist, emo
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Atheist, Catholic, Buddhist, Not Religious, Hindu, Agnostic, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right now, miss right, miss right now
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Military Service army
Pets Dog, Dogs, Turtle, Turtles, Snake, Snakes, Fish, Ferret, Ferrets, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Rat, Rats, Horse, Horses, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, FTM, Two-Spirit, Transgender
Hair Style mohawk, mullet, comb over, undetectable toupee, faux-hawk, long hair, short hair, buzz cut, afro, caesar, bun, bowl cut, crew cut, emo, flattop, layered, ponytail, rattail, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, golf, tennis, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, diving, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, weightlifting, gymnastics, bowling, hiking, dancing, rock climbing, archery
Languages Spanish, English, German, Czech, Pirate, American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World