BABBLEONGIRL

  • BABBLEONGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BABBLEONGIRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BABBLEONGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Babylon Male to Female

The passion to find someone fun-loving and Jewish Please try to be between the ages of 30-58. I'm very empathetic, very compassionate and a loving person. Extremely loyal. I have a very healthy and passionate libido. Romantic and fully capable of being sentimental as well as quite sensitive and perceptive. I'm laid back and easy going. I don't mind negotiating to end a disagreement, that way, there are no losing positions for either one of us. I'm occasionally referred to as a counselor since I'm a great listener and should, some say, hang-out a "shingle." I'm very intuitive and take pride in having a tremendous character as well as always being a class act. It would be wonderful to meet a butch or tomboy or pre-op ftm I listen to all kinds of music but I'm partial to the 60's. Some pastimes include going to the movies, though prefer going with someone wonderful, like you. Always up for a weekend getaway. I'm a big political and local news junkie especially keeping-up with current events. Read 2-3 newspapers a day, minus the sports section, other than hoping the Mets will make it through to the world series, finally, in their new stadium! I love the outdoors with a state park across the street from my house which has rowboating, pedal boating and lots of horseback riding trails in it, for when I want to do something different. Volleyball is my first and foremost hobby along with hiking and backpacking where I explore some of the "wilderness" of upstate, NY. I am 59 (YIKES!) years old and a volleyball-loving, hiking, occasional backpacking, photographer, as well as an occasional traveler when my business allows me to get away. I have been in my own business for30 years selling, servicing and installing business telephone systems, burglar alarms, computer networks and access controls. If it sounds good to you, why not write a note?  



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, sports, television, computers, cooking & recipes, weather, gardening, writing, internet, movies
Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action
Orientation
lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate, college grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, Gluten-free Diet, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Indian
Personality
activist, flirt, geek, intellectual, nerd, professional, tree hugger
Religious Views
Jewish
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, miss right now
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Bird, Tribbles
Gender
Female, Transgender
Music
Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Rock, Classical, Jazz
Hair Style
comb over
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, hiking, working out, wrestling
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
thick, slim, bodybuilder, athletic
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, yes - single parent home, no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, Master's Degree, graduate school, Doctorate, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Political Views
independent, democrat, progressive, not interested in politics, liberal, green party
Individuality
cougar
They are looking for
travel companion, dating, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender
Gender Nonconforming, Transsexual, Genderqueer, Pangender, Gender Fluid, FTM, Female, Androgynous, Cisgender Female


Favorite videos

No video.

BABBLEONGIRL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BABBLEONGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BABBLEONGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BABBLEONGIRL on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BABBLEONGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BABBLEONGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.