Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For baz05

Baz05, 37 currently offline
map pin Mobile, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3)

Finally me... (pre-op ftm)
Finally me... (pre-op ftm) I am a simple southern gentleman wantin a simple life. i hope to have a farm one day and wife who will love it as much as i will with many lil ones to fill the house. i have many passions that make my life rich and full. my first passion is art which i pursue as a career. i'm also passionate about body modification, animals, family, friends, and cooking. i love being active specially being outdoors and spending time with my close friends and family. if i am outdoors i'm happy, even if i'm just sittin on the porch relaxin. i want to find a wonderful stable woman to love and who will love me for who i am not who she wants me to be.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, travel, video games, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation transgender-ftm, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigars, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, liquor, wine
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Phobic, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, lover, redneck, romantic, total slacker
Individuality circus clown, piercings, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, weightlifting, working out
Looking for
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown, black, auburn, red, light brown
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair

My Photos
Baz05 Image 0
Baz05 Image 1
Baz05 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!









Meet In The Real World