Profile Page For belallen89

Belallen89, 34 it's been a while
map pin Colorado Springs, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am Matt I have fun when I can find it
I am Matt I have fun when I can find it I am a single soldier looking for the ONE
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, target practice, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, hunting, internet
Body Type average
Movies horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, comedy, classics, action, animation
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating
My Sign i was born in january
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music Country
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, baseball, archery, cycling, rock climbing, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner