Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For bm01504

Bm01504, 35 3 months ago
map pin Uxbridge, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Looking to meet new people
What's up? My name is Brian and I'm 33 from Uxbridge MA. I am looking for someone to hangout with and chill. We can see where it goes from there...
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 6'2"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Reading, Computers
Body Type Average
Movies Horror, Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids Yes
Education Level Some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? Electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? In recovery
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Social butterfly, Comic relief
Political Views Independent
Food Related Chinese
Personality Intellectual
Individuality Werewolf
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for Conversation, Romance, Fun, Dating
My Sign Leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat
Music Rap, Hip Hop
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Walking, Working out
Health Related Cancer survivor
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Blue Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!









Meet In The Real World