Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For brad31

Brad31, 41 currently offline
map pin Aaron, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

male seeking ts
I am not in alabama im in Missouri and i am looking for a ts for a ltr i am white 31 years old a decent man who is coming to terms with my own s----l intrest. i have never been with a man or a ts ive only been with one woman and i am not attracted to women i am wanting someone to show me the ropes. at least have a friend thats why im here.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, video games, shopping, science, reading, history, internet, movies, music
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, horror, romance, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation gay, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, freak, clown, lover, geek, nerd, professional
Individuality paranormal believer, ghost hunter, freak
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, soulmate, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Cat, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related therapy
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World