CASTEL14

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • CASTEL14 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CASTEL14 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CASTEL14 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
DC!

Ad Partner


My Description

The Queer social worker next door!

The Queer social worker next door!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
shopping, television, computers, travel, cooking & recipes, writing, dancing, internet, reading
Body Type
thick, fat and proud, voluptuous, overweight
Movies
horror, romantic comedy, comedy
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, clove cigarettes, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
progressive
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Spicy, Chinese, Vegetarian
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, activist, romantic, extrovert
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Pop, Death Metal, R and B, Folk, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Funk, Ska, Celtic, Hip Hop, Soul, Chamber, Choir, Karaoke, Classical, Motown
Hair Style
layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, walking, working out
Health Related
therapy, western medicine, minor health issues


Groups:
FTM Admirer ; Pansexual ; Cisgender



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, computers, cooking & recipes, music, movies
Movies
romantic comedy, horror, comedy
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Do they drink?
wine, socially, no, beer
Political Views
democrat, liberal, progressive, socialist
Personality
liberal, activist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, recovering, does coffee count?, socially, straight edge
They are looking for
miss right, dating, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation
Gender
Transgender, Not Sure, Male


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CASTEL14*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CASTEL14

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CASTEL14 on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CASTEL14

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CASTEL14

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
DC

Ad Partner







.