CHEVROLET2005LS

  • CHEVROLET2005LS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 73 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CHEVROLET2005LS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHEVROLET2005LS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner


My Description

CD/TS/TG needs body work, now

CD/TS/TG needs body work, now I am a mature "male" TG/TS MTF pre-op(as of yet)and admirer,but I am seeking someone special who can be my friend and confidante,to help me transition gradually to my new life,to help me obtain the necessary hormones to alter my body,help me shop for clothes as my body changes over time,and to meet new people and have fun together, including s--.

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, shopping, coupon clipping, television, dancing, travel, fleamarkets, video games, internet, wine tasting, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, baking
Body Type
a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies
murder mysteries, romance, sci-fi, action, comedy, indie
Orientation
straight, asexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
married, open relationship
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Internet, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
alcoholic, socially, daily, wine, liquor
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, democrat
Food Related
Chinese, Japanese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Mediterranean, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Fine Dining, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Sushi, Indian, Thai, Carnivore, Italian
Personality
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, conservative
Individuality
nudist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Jewish
Drugs
never, prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, conversation, dating
My Sign
i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Guinea Pigs
Gender
Transgender-MTF, Male
Music
Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Bluegrass, Classical, Dance, Jazz
Hair Style
comb over, short hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, bowling, dancing, swimming, walking
Health Related
challenging health issues, diabetic


Groups:
MTF Pre-op ; Transsexual ; Gender Dysphoria ; On Hormone Treatment ; Dating Without Sex-Transitioning Transsexuals ; Interested In Pre-op Transsexuals ; Pantyhose ; Men in Hosiery ; MTF Non-op



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
wine tasting, fleamarkets, internet, movies, nudism, shopping, television
Their Body Type
fit, average
Movies
comedy, drama, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation
transgender-mtf, bisexual
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Caucasian
Relationship
married, open relationship
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
wine, beer, socially, liquor
They currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Italian, Carnivore, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality
romantic, lover, intellectual, flirt, preppy
Individuality
nudist
Religious Views
Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, prescription only
They are looking for
penpal, friends only, dating, conversation
Their Sign
i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender
Transgender-MTF
Hair Style
short hair, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, jogging, working out, walking, swimming
Health Related
diabetic, challenging health issues


Favorite videos

No video.

CHEVROLET2005LS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CHEVROLET2005LS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHEVROLET2005LS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CHEVROLET2005LS on Trans Passions

1

Topic: MTF over 60 taking hormones
For the last several months I have been taking phytoestrogen...

Current Favorite Books for CHEVROLET2005LS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CHEVROLET2005LS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner