CHL0E6942

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • CHL0E6942 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Trans Female, Transgender
  • Orientation:Bisexual, Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CHL0E6942 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHL0E6942 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Transgender woman looking LTR with man/dom

My name is Chloe and I am a Transgender woman. I first came out as transgender in 2016 and things have been going well for the most part. I told all of the people I cared about that I am Chloe and most of them embraced me with open arms. Over the past couple years I have been doing things to prepare me for HRT which I plan to start in 2020. On of the things that I did that I am most proud of is a professional makeover I had done in 2018. I had the time of my life and I looked fantastic! The thing I am excited about this year is getting a lace garter tattoo which I have scheduled in the fall. I have an English BA so I spend a lot of my free time reading. I plan to read 100 books this year. Currently I am at 62 so I have spent a lot of time curled up with a book during this winter. I'm at the point in my life where I want to start dating as Chloe and being with a guy who sees me for who I am. I want to be with a guy who is around my age 25-35 give or take a year or two. I would like to have a relationship with a man who can be my boyfriend in public and my dom in the bedroom. I have dabbled with b d s m and I want to expand my horizons. I would love to be with a guy who is into dominat.... I don't want to be dominated 24/7, but in the bedroom is very acceptable. I do want romance and a typical relationship on top of a b d s m s----l relationship. I really am an easy going gal. In actuality I am like Anastasia Steele and I am looking for my Christian Grey (yes I read "50 Shades of Grey). Anyways I wish everyone all the best!

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
coupon clipping, larp, naturism, travel, acting, cruises, magic, photography, board games, fleamarkets, manga, puzzles and brain teasers, video games, chess, mime, reading, wine tasting, comic books, history, movies, science, writing, computers, horseback riding, music, shopping, cooking & recipes, internet, sports, cosplay, killing zombies, nature, television
Body Type
average
Movies
animation, mockumentaries, black & white films, murder mysteries, classics, nothing but porn, comedy, psychological thrillers, drama, romance, fantasy, romantic comedy, indie, sci-fi, action, westerns
Orientation
Transgender-MtF, Bisexual, Pansexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, beer, wine, liquor, alcoholic
I currently live
alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
class clown, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, side kick, a total freak, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Comfort, Mediterranean, Thai, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Organic, Fine Dining, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, French, Soylent Green, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Italian, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, Sushi
Personality
fun loving, lover, activist, geek, nerd, artistic, hipster, pirate, intellectual, punk, extrovert, introvert, romantic, fashionista, liberal, thrifty, flirt, total slacker, freak, loner
Individuality
actress, artist, freak, pirate at heart, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
dating, travel companion, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Rock, Tribbles, Dog
Gender
MTF, Trans Female, Transgender
Music
Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop, Chamber, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Ska, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Soul, Choir, Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Techno, Classical, Metal, R and B, Death Metal, Rap, Hard Rock, Motown, Reggae, Hardcore, Opera, Rock
Hair Style
bob cut
Fitness & Sports
bowling, tennis, jogging, walking, aerobics, working out, cycling, yoga, pilates, baseball, hiking, running
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers


Groups:
Androgynous ; Crossdresser ; Pansexual ; Transsexual



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, robotics, science, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, acting, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, cruises, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
Bisexual, Pansexual
Eye Color
brown, green, hazel, blue
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
420
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
activist, artistic, coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
actor, actress, artist, magician, mime, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, sculptor, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Rock, Tribbles
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bowling, cycling, diving, fencing, football (International), golf, hiking, hockey, lacrosse, marathon, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, working out
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Klingon, Latin, Norwegian, Pirate, Russian, Spanish, Thai
Their Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Favorite videos

No video.

CHL0E6942's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CHL0E6942*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHL0E6942

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CHL0E6942 on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner