CHUBBY9CHEEKS

  • CHUBBY9CHEEKS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CHUBBY9CHEEKS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHUBBY9CHEEKS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner


My Description

just wanna have fun

i'm a student majoring in art. i love fashion and everything that comes with it. i'm silly and very random. i like deep conversations and someone to make me laugh and joke around with. i'm looking for someone that wants to have fun. i'm tired of dating people with issues. the person has to be drama free because i dont have time for extra for drama. its not all about looks most of the time, but a person persona can change the way they look upon as a person.

TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, music, photography, computers, reading, shopping, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets
Body Type
voluptuous, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes
Do you drink?
alcoholic
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, class clown
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Omnivore, Chinese, Soul Food, Comfort, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
thrifty, coffeeholic, total slacker, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, activist, liberal, clown, lover
Individuality
nudist, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, penpal, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Music
Dance, R and B, Gospel, Reggae, Hard Rock, Ska, Hip Hop, Soul, Motown, Pop, Punk
Hair Style
afro, layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, dancing


Groups:
FTM Pre-op ; MTF Post-op ; MTF Admirer ; Transsexual ; FTM Pre-Transition ; FTM Transitioning ; Dating Without Sex-Transitioning Transsexuals ; Interested In Pre-op Transsexuals ; MTF Non-op



TRANSGENDER DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CHUBBY9CHEEKS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CHUBBY9CHEEKS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHUBBY9CHEEKS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CHUBBY9CHEEKS on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHUBBY9CHEEKS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CHUBBY9CHEEKS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner