Chynadoll31, 48

currently offline
map pin

Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (3)

Masculine Top only (White & Latino) males
Masculine Top only (White & Latino) males PLEASE NO RESPONSES FROM PICTURELESS PROFILES!!
I am looking for someone who is past the curiosity phase with a transsexual. I am single but not desperate. I have to say i tend to have a penchant for white and latino men, I am not interested in entertaining anyone who views this lifestyle as a fetish. A gentlemen who knows how to treat a genuine lady in his presence is always greatly appreciated. I am a regular gal who is professional in appearance. No one at work knows I am a transsexual so you can take what you want to from that. But I am real all day every day. Any guy interested in me needs to be the same cause I am more than likely gonna call you on it. So if I haven't terrified you please shoot me and email and let me know a little bit about yourself.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, music, photography, television, travel
Body Type thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party, side kick
Political Views independent, democrat, conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Italian, French, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality extrovert, romantic, lover, loner, liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt, conservative
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, friends only, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Rap, R and B, Jazz, Hip Hop
Hair Style long hair, bob cut
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, large, thick
Movies drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, horror, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, blue, black, brown, green
Hair Color light brown, red, dark brown, blond, black, bald, auburn, a little gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Inter-racial, Native American, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Spicy
Personality preppy, activist, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, professional, romantic, type a, nerd, lover, loner, geek, introvert, jock, liberal
Individuality piercings, tattoos, shaved head
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang

My Photos
Chynadoll31 Image 0
Chynadoll31 Image 1
Chynadoll31 Image 2
Chynadoll31 Image 3
Chynadoll31 Image 4
Chynadoll31 Image 5
Chynadoll31 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner