COOPASAUR

  • COOPASAUR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave COOPASAUR A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Ad Partner


My Description

to Find a transgender to have fun with ;)

to Find a transgender to have fun with Im a crossdresser I love to wear girl clothes like girls mostly would love to see curious to see what it feels like to be with a transgender I am a musician I play guitar, piano, bass and I sing

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cosplay, fishing, gardening, history, movies, music, naturism, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type
supermodel
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
open relationship
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
420, hookah, socially
Do you drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Chinese, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
fashionista, flirt, fun loving, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic
Individuality
artist, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female, Male, Transgender, Transgender-FTM
Music
Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke
Hair Style
emo, long hair, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
dancing, diving, hiking, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, volleyball, walking, yoga


Groups:
Crossdresser ; Drag Queen ; Trans Female ; Transgender ; Transvestite ; Trans Female Fan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for COOPASAUR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of COOPASAUR on Trans Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for COOPASAUR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for COOPASAUR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Trans Passions video game Library

Trans Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Trans Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner







.