Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For curi

Curi, 62 currently offline
map pin All, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Coping with AMBIVALENCE to feminize
Coping with AMBIVALENCE to feminize MUTUAL HELP? I have used counseling on my desire to be female. Counselors focus on helping people resolve ambivalence around decisions to express my female self. I gain the same benefit when I can find another person who can relate.

AMBIVALENCE: Ambivalence is feeling two ways about desiring to feminize. PROS: On the one hand I love, and would like to take hormones. CONS: I don't want to hurt my family, deal with employment discrimination and other forms of social fallout. Since I have chosen to remain male to the outside world, I have always struggled with ambivalence about my desire to fully express my female self throughout my life.

MUTUAL SUPPORT: If you have ambivalence, it helps to express and consider it in relation to decisions about feminization. Email me and lets share and be friends. If there is sufficient interest I will start an ambivalence mutual support group.

ABOUT ME: I am an open, safe and non-judging listener / Xdresser. I am gentle, open-minded, --------, understanding, highly educated. I do this out of a desire to help others.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, writing, travel, television, target practice, shopping, reading, photography, naturism, movies, horseback riding, gardening, fishing, dancing
Body Type average
Movies action, indie, horror, drama, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views liberal, progressive
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality type a, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, tree hugger
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats, Dogs, Fish
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Classical, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Metal, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Rock
Fitness & Sports hiking, weightlifting
Looking for
Do they drink? in recovery, no, socially, teetotaller, wine

My Photos
Curi Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World