Welcome to Trans Passions!

Profile Page For daarcpayne

Daarcpayne, 47 currently offline
map pin Wichita, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Genderqueer looking to make new friendships
Genderqueer looking to make new friendships Hi all.My name is Justin Daarc Payne.Im a genderqueer/FtM in prolonged transition living in the middle of the US,prime bible belt country.As far me as a person,I like photography,videography,video games like World of Warcraft,Fable,& Assassins Creed,fishing,reading,web developing,computer programming,& writing.As far as my transition;I have recently started coming to terms with the part of me that is more male than female.Im female by birth.I have a natural hormonal imbalance that started to present itself in puberty & causes me to grow facial hair.Recently I was unable to shave on a regular basis & my facial hair started to grow out more.When I finally had a chance to shave I decided to keep the mustache.I like the way I look with a mustache.These feelings are very confusing because for the first part of my life I was "straight", married to a man for 10 years & then in 2005 I finally came out as a lesbian & was open about my love for women.I have always been more masculine than feminine.When I was "straight" I attributed it to being a tomboy.As a lesbian I attributed it to being butch,now I dont really know.Im really confused.I want to explore the male side of myself but I dont know where to start.Im afraid of rejection from friends & family.I dont want to lose my wife & stepson.One way I have decided to try & work through the issues of being genderqueer is to work on making a documentary about my jou
ey.I would like input from other genderqueers,FtMs,MtFs,drag kings,drag queens,crossdressers & anyone else that has or is going through a similar transition in their life.What it was like for you,what you lost in the process,what you gained in the process,etc.If you would like to contribute your story or part of your story to my documentary please message me here,or on facebook,or myspace.Im looking forward to meeting new people.Even if you dont want to contribute to the potential movie,I would still love to meet you.You can also follow me on Twitter @daarcpayne
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'01"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, fishing, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type disabled, slender
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation gay, lesbian, transgender-ftm
Eye Color blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership, married, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone, civil union, committed, couple, dating someone special
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad, post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, frugal, fun loving, introvert, professional, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Not Sure, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style buzz cut, spiky
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related challenging health issues, chronic health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World