Profile Page For danieljschwe

Danieljschwe, 31 currently offline
map pin All, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

My name is Daniel. FTM and I`m straight.
Hey my name is Daniel. Danny is also ok. Although I don't like being called Dan, that sounds too old, haha. I'm FTM transgender. I'm almost a year on testosterone- 6/10/11 is when I started. I've also changed my name a year ago as well. I'm pre any surgery but in the process of craving up now. I'm 20 years old and in college for Criminal Justice and Psychology. I love reading,writing (such as poetry), biking, working out, music and a lot more I love storms and the rain. Not the biggest fan of 90 degree weather If I seem interesting or intriguing, hit me up. I won't judge you, and I'll give anyone a chance. As long as you do the same for me I'm looking for friendship, and possibly more.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, music, movies, manga, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, baking, painting, photography, reading, target practice, travel, weather
Body Type average, fit
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Legal Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Mediterranean, Organic, Japanese, Soul Food, Vegetarian, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality professional, clown, romantic, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, lover, punk
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Punk, Classical, Indie, Rock, Techno, World, Folk, Dance, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, weightlifting, soccer (U.S.), martial arts, hiking, football (U.S.), football (International), fencing, archery
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests reading, music
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship single
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Personality flirt, lover, intellectual, fun loving
They are looking for dating, soulmate, romance, relationship
Pets Cat, Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Not Sure

My Photos
Danieljschwe Image 0
Danieljschwe Image 1
Danieljschwe Image 2
Danieljschwe Image 3
Danieljschwe Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner